top of page
  • Writer's pictureBecky Hodgkin

Concrete Jungle Ceramic Art

Updated: Apr 10, 2021

Inspired by busy apartment blocks in Hong Kong I felt the urge to draw on a side plate. I used a Pebeo Porcelain Pen and sealed it on a low heat in the oven. I love to be spontaneous with my creative experiments, and I'd love to do more! My style has always been described as meticulous and I used to love doing detailed biro drawings during my traditional art classes at school. This reminded me of that process and it's as close to a blue biro drawing I've done in a long time. I really enjoy trying new crafts as it keeps me creative and inspires other new work. I made a video of my process which you can watch over on my Instagram Page.


To keep up to date with my latest passion projects, experiments and news, you can sign up for my monthly email newsletter (this is where I share my exclusive access to new work, deals and any offers).



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page